top of page


Blue and White Simple Independence Day Facebook Post (5).png
Screenshot 2024-07-20 at 3.06.56 PM.png

Get informed. Spread the word.

Meet our Democratic candidates

Click on candidate photo to learn more about each.

Thank you to all who supported our November 2023 fundraising dinner!

Charles Soechting GOLD.png
The Peaceful Pelican SILVER.png

Silent Auction

Tony Doubek
Carl & Tamra Dore
Margie Jenewein
Barbara Gordon
Long & Jovanne Han
Murray Harvel
Cheryl Novack
Elizabeth Quillin
Sheri Ray & Maury Guzick
Allison Sliva
Donnye Stone
Sherry Williams
Gold Black Elegant Certificate Of Recognition.png


Allen Cumbie
June Deadrick
Carl & Tamra Dore
Aaron & Annette Green
Cristyn Hallmark
Steve Keough for U.S. Senate
Jennifer Quillin Maxwell
Randy Sarosdy for TX Supreme Court Pl 2
Barbara & Frank Sliva
Blue Simple Thank You Instagram Post.png
American Flags

Who is the MCDP?

The Matagorda County Democratic Party is working toward a brighter future for Matagorda County and all of Texas. We advocate for expanding opportunities to all in our county, regardless of race, gender, or religion. When you decide to join us, you will find an open and welcoming community, and most importantly, a group of like-minded individuals who are just as passionate as you are. We believe in the power of each individual to make a difference!

bottom of page